New EP: You Lived In the City

We wrote music for Welcome to Pine Point, a multimedia documentary that combines video footage, artwork, photographs and music on a web interface.

The songs we contributed will be available via 12″ EP on september 22. It will be available at our upcoming tour dates and by mail order from JagJaguwar.

More info in the Music section

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Digg
  • Google Buzz
  • Orkut
  • StumbleUpon

Comments are closed.