MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL INQUIRIES : Shaun Bronstein – shaun@danagement.net
CONTACT THE BAND – info@thebesnardlakes.com

CANADA

Booking: Rob Zifarelli – robzifarelli@theagencygroup.com
Booking (Québec):  Marie-Eve Rochon - mer@bonsound.com
Press: Stephanie Hardman – stephanie@outside-music.com

USA

Booking: Robin Taylor - robin@inlandempiretouring.com
Press: Lucy Robinson – lucy@jagjaguwar.com & Stefania Marghitu- stefania@jagjaguwar.com

UK and EUROPE

Booking: Ed Stringfellow – edstringfellow@theagencygroup.com
Press: Tom Davies - tom@secretlycanadian.com

BENELUX

Booking: Bob Van Heur – bob@belmontbookings.nl
Press: Tom Davies - tom@secretlycanadian.com

AUSTRALIA

Booking: Rob Zifarelli – robzifarelli@theagencygroup.com
Press: abe@jagjaguwar.com

CHINA and VIETNAM

Booking: Robin Taylor – rtaylor@icmtalent.com
Press: abe@jagjaguwar.com

WEB-RELATED INQUIRIES: phil@wakeislandmusic.com