MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL INQUIRIES : Shaun Bronstein – shaun@danagement.net

CONTACT THE BAND – info@thebesnardlakes.com

CANADA

Booking: Robin Taylor - robin@inlandempiretouring.com
Booking (Québec):  Marie-Eve Rochon - mer@bonsound.com
Press: Stephanie Hardman – stephanie@outside-music.com

USA

Booking: Robin Taylor - robin@inlandempiretouring.com
Press: Patrick Tilley | Pitch Perfect PR - patrick.pitchperfectpr@gmail.com

UK and EUROPE

Booking: Stefan Juhlin – stefan@pitchandsmith.com
Press: Michelle Kambasha - michelle@secretlygroup.com

BENELUX

Booking: Bob Van Heur – bob@belmontbookings.nl
Press: Tom Davies - tom@secretlycanadian.com

AUSTRALIA

Booking: Robin Taylor - robin@inlandempiretouring.com
Press: Mary O’Reilly moreilly@secretlygroup.com & Jessica Park jpark@secretlygroup.com

CHINA and VIETNAM
Booking: Robin Taylor – robin@inlandempiretouring.com
Press: Mary O’Reilly moreilly@secretlygroup.com & Jessica Park jpark@secretlygroup.com

WEB-RELATED INQUIRIES: phil@wakeislandmusic.com