(updated site coming soon)

OUT 29 JAN 2021

CONTACT

Management
Estelle Priest - estelle@danagement.net

Shaun Bronstein - shaun@danagement.net

Booking (North America)
Adam Soloway – adam@firstdatetouring.com

Booking (Europe)
Paul McGivern - paul@pitchandsmith.com

Label (Canada)
Ian Russell - art@flemisheye.com

Label (USA)
Adam Pierce - adam@fatcat-usa.com

Label (World ex: North America)
Charlie Davey -
Charlie@fulltimehobby.co.uk

UK Press
Will Lawrence - will@inhousepress.com

UK Radio
Sean Newsham- sean@mutante.co.uk

Rest of Europe Press
Charlie Davey-  charlie@fulltimehobby.co.uk

US Press
Lisa Gottheil - lisag@grandstandhq.com